John Reed

More than a Club

The JOHN REED clubs turn your workout into an experience: innovative training opportunities, exceptional design elements from all over the world, live DJs and exclusive member events create a mix that will move and motivate you time and time again. JOHN REED is more. More than you expect.

You know one. You know them all. Not a bit of it. No two JOHN REED clubs are the same. Asian aesthetics meet street art meets industrial style while shabby chic, exotic sculptures, wood, steel and colourful wallpapers interact with minimalism - nothing is what you’d expect, so experience it for yourself!

3D 360 degree tour

FEEL THE FUSION

Inside the studio

The JOHN REED clubs turn your workout into an experience: innovative training opportunities, exceptional design elements from all over the world, live DJs and exclusive member events create a mix that will move and motivate you time and time again. 

Club Art

Between the treadmill and the dumbbell bench, we create spaces that are as colourful and unique as the people training on them. And how? By bringing the street into the clubs. Street artists - from newcomers to big international names - create works to fire the imagination, fascinate and make each site unique. Ultimately, art knows no borders. And we certainly don’t at JOHN REED.

BECOME A MEMBER NOW

Join us

John Reed

More than a Club

In den JOHN REED Clubs wird dein Workout zum Erlebnis: Innovative Trainingsmöglichkeiten, außergewöhnliche Design-Elemente aus aller Welt, Live DJs und exklusive Member Events erschaffen einen Mix, der dich bewegt und immer wieder neu motiviert. JOHN REED ist mehr. Mehr als du erwartest.

Kennst du einen. Kennst du alle. Von wegen. Kein JOHN REED Club ist wie der andere. Asiatische Ästhetik trifft auf Street Art trifft auf Industrial Style, Shabby Chic, exotische Skulpturen, Holz, Stahl, bunte Tapeten auf Minimalismus – nichts ist, wie du es erwartest, also erleb es selbst!

3D 360° Rundgang

FEEL THE FUSION

Inside the studio

In den JOHN REED Clubs wird dein Workout zum Erlebnis: Innovative Trainingsmöglichkeiten, außergewöhnliche Design-Elemente aus aller Welt, Live DJs und exklusive Member Events erschaffen einen Mix, der dich bewegt und immer wieder neu motiviert. 

Club Art

Zwischen Laufband und Hantelbank erschaffen wir Räume, die so bunt und einzigartig sind wie die Menschen, die darin trainieren. Und wie? Indem wir die Straße in die Clubs holen. Street Art Künstler gestalten Werke, die die Gedanken beflügeln, faszinieren und so jeden Standort zum Unikat machen – von Newcomern bis zu internationalen Größen. Kunst kennt schließlich keine Grenzen. Und wir bei JOHN REED schon mal gar nicht.

BECOME A MEMBER NOW

Finde jetzt deinen passenden Vertrag oder komm zum kostenlosen Probetraining.

Join us